ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
07/10/1998 First Practice: Strategies For Success - Live Interactive Video Teleconference for Residents, Fellows-in-Training and New Practitioners
Saturday, September 19, 1998
05/30/1998 Annual Meeting of the Society of Cardiothoracic Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland
Sunday, March 14, 1999 to Wednesday, March 17, 1999
05/22/1998 Cardiothoracic Surgery Coding and Compensation in the Mature Managed Care Marketplace
Friday, June 19, 1998 to Saturday, June 20, 1998
03/28/1998 Thirty-fifth Annual Meeting of The Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Monday, January 25, 1999 to Wednesday, January 27, 1999
10/31/1997 Workshop "Dokumentationsverfahren in der Herzchirurgie IV"
Friday, February 6, 1998
09/28/1997 The 27th Annual Meeting of the Germany Society for Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Wednesday, February 18, 1998 to Saturday, February 21, 1998

Pages