ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
7th Congress of Asia Pacific Pediatric Cardiac Society
Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
The Stones, a Marriot Autograph Collection Hotel
Bali
Indonesia
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC)
Maastricht
Netherlands
38th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2018)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, CA
United States
Advanced Course of Reconstruction of the Aortic Valve and Root: A practical approach
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
Saarland University Medical Center,
Kirrberger Str. 1
Homburg/Saar     66421
Germany
3rd Barts Aortovascular Symposium 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018
St. Bartholomew’s Hospital
Great Hall, Barts Heart Centre West Smithfield
London
United Kingdom
16th World Congress of the International Society for Diseases of the Esophagus
Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018
University of Vienna
Vienna
Austria
Birmingham Review Course in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital Bordesley East
Birmingham     B9 5SS
United Kingdom
2018 Duke Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States
Thoracic Surgery: Part III
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Harvard/MGH Short Term Mechanical Support Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA
United States
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part III
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
15th Annual Multidisciplinary Cardiovascular and Thoracic Critical Care Conference
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Washington, DC
United States
Cardiovascular Disease Management: A Case-Based Approach, 6th Annual Symposium
Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Heart Failure in the Heartland
Friday, October 12, 2018
Graduate Iowa City Hotel (Formerly the Sheraton)
Graduate Hotel 210 S. Dubuque Street
Iowa City, IA
United States
29th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hyatt Regency O’Hare
Chicago, IL
United States
Turkish Society of Cardiovascular Surgery 15th Congress
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Titanic Hotel Congress Center
Belek / Antalya
Turkey
13th European Mechanical Circulatory Support Summit (EUMS)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Berlin
Berlin
Germany
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Saturday, November 3, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
Guangzhou
China
9th Mulu Rafflesia Heart Valve Symposium
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Shozan Kitayama Rikyuu Conference Centre
Kyoto
Japan
Congenital Heart Disease
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
Professional Leadership
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom

Pages