ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Webinar: Surgical Treatment of Locally Advanced Thymoma
Monday, December 17, 2018
Webinar
United Kingdom
Focussed Theme Symposium on"ROOT TRANSLOCATIONS et al in CC TGA"
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMBANI HOSPITAL
Mumbai, MM
India
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Focused Theme Symposium on "Root Translocations et al for CC TGA"
Sunday, January 13, 2019
KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMBANI HOSPITAL
Mumbai
India
37th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019
Hotel Renaissance
Oranjestad
Aruba
29th Annual Meeting of SSRCTS
Thursday, February 7, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019
Bardøla Høyfjellshotell
Geilo
Norway
First ESTS ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology
Monday, February 11, 2019 to Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Hamburg
Germany
30th European Heart Diseases and Heart Failure Congress
Monday, February 18, 2019 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Hyatt Place Airport Hotel
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp
Amsterdam
Netherlands
27th ASCVTS & 65th IACTSCON
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019
ITC Grand Chola
Chennai, TN
India
Maastricht AF – Crossing Borders
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Friday, February 22, 2019
Maastricht Exhibition and Conference Center (MECC Maastricht)
Maastricht
Netherlands
13th Annual Global Lung Health Summit
Friday, February 22, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Ritz Carlton
Amelia Island, FL
United States
9th Advanced VATS Course (Featuring Live Robotic Surgery)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
St. James’ University Hospital, Institute of Oncology
Beckett Street Bexley Wing
Leeds
United Kingdom
2019 Australasian Thoracic Aortic Symposium
Thursday, February 28, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sofitel Melbourne, on Collins
Melbourne, VIC
Australia
22nd International Conference on New Horizons in Cardiology & Cardiologists Education
Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
Berlin, Germany
Berlin
Germany
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Queen Elizabeth II Centre
London, WSM
United Kingdom
Cardiac Morphology for Physiologists
Monday, March 11, 2019
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Middle East Heart Congress
Monday, March 18, 2019 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Dubai UAE
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery "Antalya Revisited in Prague"
Monday, March 18, 2019 to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
New Zealand National Cardiac Surgery Meeting - Tongariro Meeting
Friday, March 22, 2019 to Sunday, March 24, 2019
Napier Conference Centre
Napier, HKB
New Zealand
4th Edition of World Congress & Exhibition on Vascular Surgery
Thursday, March 28, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019
Rome
Rome
Italy
Mayo Clinic Advanced Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Symposium
Friday, March 29, 2019 to Saturday, March 30, 2019
Mayo Clinic – Center for Procedural Innovation
13400 East Shea Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ     85259
United States
2nd Edition of Multi-Level Structural Factory Congress
Thursday, April 4, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019
Holiday Inn Nice
Nice
France
Hands-on Cardiac Morphology
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
2019 Heart and Cardiothoracic Surgery Conference
Friday, April 12, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019
Goa, India
Panaji, GA
India
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 13, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada

Pages